Order History
Close X

New Customer ? Start Here.

SEARCH
MAKE more HAPPEN
MAKE more HAPPEN
 

Deal of the Day: ONLY $85 ! Staples Multifunction Fabric Task Chair. In-Store & Online

View Flyer

Staples Soul

What is Staples Soul?

Staples Soul reflects our commitment to corporate responsibility. It's a holistic approach to business that recognizes the close connection between our financial success and our desire to make a positive impact on our associates, communities, and the planet by joining together the following areas: diversity, the environment, our community, and ethics. It's how we do business - that's Staples Soul.

Diversity

Reflecting the face of our customers is embedded in our culture. Our associates and customers are diverse, which helps us ensure that our workplace is one of inclusion and acceptance. Our commitment goes beyond race and gender to include developing a diversity of thought and experience.

» Learn more

Environment

We seek environmental excellence by developing and sourcing environmentally preferable products, recycling services for our customers and associates, supporting energy efficiency and renewable energy, educating stakeholders about the results of our efforts, and by creating awareness and an open forum for discussion with our associates.

» Learn more

Community

We reach out to communities where our customers and associates live and work. Through our corporate giving program, community@work, we build alliances with international charitable organizations, develop cause marketing initiatives and fundraising campaigns, and support local communities with corporate donations.

» Learn more

Ethics

Staples® strives to be a model of corporate governance and ethical business practices. Our commitment to integrity is embodied in our Code of Ethics, which all associates are expected to follow. We also seek to work with suppliers who share our values, as reflected in our Supplier Code of Conduct.

» Learn more

Deals! Get them now
SUBMIT
Join us on:

Une affaire de cœur

Que signifie « une affaire de cœur » ?

« Une affaire de cœur » reflète notre engagement envers la responsabilité d’entreprise. Il s’agit d’une approche holistique des affaires qui reconnaît le lien étroit entre notre succès financier et notre désir de produire un impact positif sur nos associés, les collectivités et la planète en regroupant les domaines suivants : diversité, environnement, communauté et éthique. « Une affaire de cœur » : au cœur de notre façon de faire des affaires.

Diversité

Refléter le visage de nos clients est ancré dans notre culture. Grâce à la diversité de nos associés et de nos clients, notre environnement de travail est un milieu d’inclusion et d’acceptation. Notre engagement va au-delà de la race et du sexe; il inclut la création d’une diversité de pensées et d’expériences.

» Plus de détail

Environnement

Nous visons l’excellence en matière d’environnement en élaborant et en achetant des produits écopréférables, en fournissant des services de recyclage simples pour nos clients et associés, en soutenant l’efficacité énergétique et les énergies renouvelables, en informant les parties intéressées du résultat de nos efforts sur les questions environnementales ainsi qu’en sensibilisant et en mettant en place un forum de discussion ouvert avec nos associés.

» Plus de détail

Communauté

— Nous tendons la main aux collectivités où nos clients et nos associés vivent et travaillent. Grâce à communauté@travail, notre programme de dons d’entreprise, nous bâtissons des alliances avec des organismes de bienfaisance internationaux, élaborons des initiatives de marketing social et des campagnes de financement et soutenons des communautés locales grâce à des dons d’entreprise.

» Plus de détail

Éthique

Staples/Bureau en Gros s’efforce d’être un exemple en matière de gouvernance d’entreprise et de pratiques commerciales éthiques. Notre engagement envers l’intégrité s’inscrit dans le code de déontologie que tous les associés doivent suivre. Nous cherchons également à travailler avec des fournisseurs qui partagent nos valeurs, comme le reflète notre code de conduite des fournisseurs.

» Plus de détail

Joignez-nous sur :